Ed Rooney Posted February 7, 2017 Share Posted February 7, 2017 I've been doing the editing updates in the new Alamy IM. It is a lot of work. I'm altering with working from early images forward and recent images backwards. Here's something I've found: I'm reluctant to work on certain images . . . which means that I don't really see any reason to keep those images: so should I delete them? Hmm. I'm not sure what to do right now??? Edo Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.