Uploaded for the first time, but...

Hi,

My name is Mo, I'm an amateur, and the only camera I have is a Canon 1000D (Rebel XS). So I uploaded 15 photos. I know it wasn't a wise idea to upload 15 as the first attempt, obviously all of them got failed, because the person who inspect them probably couldn't distinguish between dust and birds, and so he probably just found some "Dirt or dust or other blemishes" on my (lucky me) first photo, quoted that on it, and failed all 15 with no other comments.

COME ON! It's probably not a very good photo I know, but is it a good reason to fail all other photos even though there are not even a single "BLEMISH" on them, without any quote?

Hi,

My name is Mo, I'm an amateur, and the only camera I have is a Canon 1000D (Rebel XS). So I uploaded 15 photos. I know it wasn't a wise idea to upload 15 as the first attempt, obviously all of them got failed, because the person who inspect them probably couldn't distinguish between dust and birds, and so he probably just found some "Dirt or dust or other blemishes" on my (lucky me) first photo, quoted that on it, and failed all 15 with no other comments.

COME ON! It's probably not a very good photo I know, but is it a good reason to fail all other photos even though there are not even a single "BLEMISH" on them, without any quote?

Yes: "If we fail one image, we will reject all images in all media awaiting QC at that time."

QC can distinguish between dust and birds - they don't want little specks of birds either. If there are birds in your sky, they need to be proper bird shapes of sufficient size to matter in the picture. If they are just distant birds in the sky, remove them. I failed way back at the beginning with a sky full of crows a mile away. I also failed once because of bees and insects in the air above a field. Now I remove anything which is not a clearly imaged, large enough flying object.

Hi,