Portfolio critique!

Cbridges

Hey guys!

I'm pretty new to this, and have had a few sales in the last year. But I'm looking to majorly improve what I have up and boost my sales as much as possible. Is a lack of sales just a bulk problem? (which I'm working on, I only have around 250 photos at the moment) - or is it more to do with how I'm tagging and captioning images? 

If anyone could take a look I'd be really grateful! Link to my page v

https://www.alamy.com/search/imageresults.aspx?pseudoid={3A92B545-4EF8-4C6E-A366-ACD216CF0A69}&name=Cherie+Bridges&st=11&mode=0&comp=1&ps=100&pn=2&cbstore=0#BHM=foo%3Dbar%26st%3D11%26sortby%3D2%26qt%3D%26qt_raw%3D%26qn%3D%26lic%3D3%26edrf%3D0%26mr%3D0%26pr%3D0%26aoa%3D1%26creative%3D%26videos%3D%26nu%3D%26ccc%3D%26bespoke%3D%26apalib%3D%26ag%3D0%26hc%3D0%26et%3D0x000000000000000000000%26vp%3D0%26loc%3D0%26ot%3D0%26imgt%3D0%26dtfr%3D%26dtto%3D%26size%3D0xFF%26blackwhite%3D%26cutout%3D%26archive%3D1%26name%3DCherie%20Bridges%26groupid%3D%26pseudoid%3D{3A92B545-4EF8-4C6E-A366-ACD216CF0A69}%26userid%3D%26id%3D%26a%3D%26xstx%3D0%26cbstore%3D0%26resultview%3DsortbyPopular%26lightbox%3D%26gname%3D%26gtype%3D%26apalic%3D%26tbar%3D0%26pc%3D%26simid%3D%26cap%3D1%26customgeoip%3DGB%26vd%3D0%26cid%3D%26pe%3D%26so%3D%26lb%3D%26fi%3D0%26langcode%3Den%26upl%3D0%26cufr%3D%26cuto%3D%26howler%3D%26cvrem%3D0%26cvtype%3D0%26cvloc%3D0%26cl%3D0%26upfr%3D%26upto%3D%26primcat%3D%26seccat%3D%26cvcategory%3D*%26restriction%3D%26random%3D%26ispremium%3D1%26flip%3D0%26saveQry%3D%26editorial%3D1%26t%3D0%26edoptin%3D%26ps%3D100%26pn%3D2%26cbstore%3D0