Canadian contributors

Hello:   I wonder if other canadian Alamy contributors experience the same thing.  I am in Canada and when I look at photos, prices are in pounds.  When I noticed that a while ago, I created a buyer account and prices from that one appear in canadian dollars.  I get the same behavior from different browers and computers.  I forgot about that technical glitch until a few days ago.  I received an email from Alamy concerning the Lightroom course and the fee is displayed in pounds. You certainly received it as well- was the price in pounds or dollars?  Really not an issue at the moment but I would like to know if fellow canadian contributors experience the same thing to determine if its systemic or an attribute of my account so that Alamy technical team can fix this before I am set to receive my first $100,000 payment. (-In a previous life I was an IT analyst and I suspect its my account profile that is corrupted. Your feedback will greatly help to pinpoint the problem. I communicated with tech support a few months ago I want to include the info in a follow up email)   

12 minutes ago, klod said: