Hello, I need help with what I'm actually earning

alwac

Question

Hello, I am new to Alamy. I only made a few sales, I don't quite understand the count of these sales:
Balance carried forward: $ 5.54
Total sales: $ 34.08
Commission / fees: - $ 21.38
Total payments to you: 0.00 USD
Balance carried forward: $ 18.24
Cleared balance: $ 17.20
Next payment date: Not due

in the end what do i earn above

because when I go to the main page of my account it marks me:
Current cleared balance: $ 17

when I am told that I have sold 5 photos for $ 45

that worries me.
Thank you for your answers

1 hour ago, alwac said:

Hello, I am new to Alamy. I only made a few sales, I don't quite understand the count of these sales:
Balance carried forward: $ 5.54
Total sales: $ 34.08
Commission / fees: - $ 21.38
Total payments to you: 0.00 USD
Balance carried forward: $ 18.24
Cleared balance: $ 17.20
Next payment date: Not due

in the end what do i earn above

because when I go to the main page of my account it marks me:
Current cleared balance: $ 17

when I am told that I have sold 5 photos for $ 45

that worries me.
Thank you for your answers

What you earn and what your cleared balance is are two separate things. Cleared balance is simply what’s available once the client has paid up. Not the same as what has been invoiced.

It looks like that after the commission, you have $17.20 that is yours (cleared balance).

When the cleared balance is $50 or more, then Alamy will pay it to you.

Balance carried forward is what is owed to you, but first Alamy must be paid by their customer to be able to pay you.

ah yes I understand better me in total I have this: Total sales: $ 34.08, but for the moment I only have $ 17.20 the rest I will have when the customer has paid Alamy.