Strange, almost kafkaesque comments from Alamy QC

I'm in fourth attempt to try and get the OK for my first three images and the failure comments are bizarre to say the least. One of them was Film Rebate/not cropped and that was for a vivid digital image which I don't want to crop. I leave it to the wisdom of the gods at Almay to determine the type of film I have used on my DSLR Nikon D810.

Soft and lacking definition for images of 6000px or 8000px well exceeding the 48MB is also extremely frustrating as no other information is given. 

I have my track record in photography and also a Master's degree in digital arts so I'm no beginner and have award wining pics in my portfolio. 

Any tips and tricks would help.

32 minutes ago, Augustins Mentor said:

I'm in fourth attempt to try and get the OK for my first three images and the failure comments are bizarre to say the least. One of them was Film Rebate/not cropped and that was for a vivid digital image which I don't want to crop. I leave it to the wisdom of the gods at Almay to determine the type of film I have used on my DSLR Nikon D810.

Soft and lacking definition for images of 6000px or 8000px well exceeding the 48MB is also extremely frustrating as no other information is given. 

I have my track record in photography and also a Master's degree in digital arts so I'm no beginner and have award wining pics in my portfolio. 

Any tips and tricks would help.

Could you put them up for view/download somewhere? Preferably the exact same jpg quality and 100% size you have uploaded to QC. Maybe put a big watermark on them.

Dropbox or any other place that allows for a full download will work fine.

People at Alamy QC are photographers themselves and do understand blur and filters, but are quite keen on CA and unsharp main subjects.

Rebates can be only 1 px wide in  Photoshop and are quite common when cropping, but should be detected at 100%.