Just gone over 2000 images in portfolio

Nice collection and hope loads more sales come your way.

So that these apear on a buyers search, you might want to recaption image EDCT4X & a few of it's group as it's not a Cheetah....it's a Jaguar (Panthera onca)

Good luck

Parm

Good luck.  I'm struggling to increase my inventory and to try to improve the quality.  I'm just about to eclipse 700, which is a big deal for me.  I'd like to try to add 200-300 more saleable, quality images before the end of this year and maybe thin some of the poor ones.  Sadly, I have nowhere near your 23 sales, but I know that I've got nowhere to go but up.

keep plodding along Bill. I do like your collection on images. I have just booked myself on a a 2 day workshop to help with editing as i am self taught and no expert so hopefully that will filter through to more sales

Yeah, me too.  I know that I have a ton to learn about photography, but I truly enjoy sneaking around with a camera in hand (I'm a nature photographer for the most part, no cracks about being creepy or a stalker please).  What I don't like is the editing and all of the logistical stuff dealing with file management, uploads, etc. etc.. To me it's boring and it gives me a headache.  I'm probably going to be transitioning into retirement over the next 5 years or so and hopefully I'll have a different perspective when I have a bit more time.  I am truly grateful for the helpfulness of the people on this forum who have helped me with multiple issues lately.