My new portfolio

ASarabia

Hello to the whole community. I am a Spanish freelance photographer and until recently I only worked for my clients. Now I have decided to work with Alamy and give a new outlet to my photography and of course try to get some income. 
I have just created my portfolio in Alamy and all are doubts. I have read your advice about the portfolio thanks to your great experience. It would help me a lot if you could take a look at mine. 
I'm also wondering: Does it sell more if I sell my photos as exclusive? 
Thank you all very much for your attention. 
Greetings from Barcelona.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola

I recommend describing pictures exactly. I strongly recommend doing it right from the start. It will save time in the future. It is not enough to just write a horse. Not even a turkey is good to describe as a horse. What kind of animal is "Cohala". Maybe he has a Latin name, Procyon lotor? And so on.
Marginal note.
If I had to decide now whether to spend time with stock photography, I would say Never again.
I can imagine the time spent effectively

Edited by Radim

Thank you very much Radim for your advice.It is true that it takes a lot of work and even more without knowing English and struggling with translators.
I will review again the gallery following your advice and I will keep it in mind for the next uploads.

!Hola Ana!

https://www.alamy.com/contributor/how-to-sell-images/captions-and-keywords-for-images/?section=8

"Before you start, think about the potential use of the image and what it’s likely to be sold for, the more accurately you describe your image, the more visibility it will have in customer searches, which will significantly increase your chance of making a sale."

Also, see:

https://www.alamy.com/blog/captions-and-tags

Steve