Hi, my name is Aleksandr Vaysberg. My Alamy Username is vaysberg@gmail.com.

I am a photographer living in Brooklyn, NY, USA.

I've found the  Image ID: R12AC1 with a title Panoramic view of architectural city buildings on a cloudy day in Manhattan. Contributor of this photo is Ingimage Ltd

I don't know how this photo appeared on your web site because it was taken by me in NY on 1/9/2016. I have original files on my computer. This is a panoramic view of Manhattan Downtown taken from the Brooklyn Bridge Promenade. I have EXIF of these files. I've never posted this photo on Alamy. It was licensed by Shutterstock.com https://www.shutterstock.com/image-photo/manhattan-panorama-brooklyn-bridge-park-ny-1071017816

These photos (I mean photos that this pano was made from) were taken by 

Nikon D3200
18.0-105.0 mm f/3.5-5.6

18mm, ƒ/22, 5s, ISO 100

I want to know how to resolve this issue.

Thank you.

This beggars belief if what you say is true. Have you contacted Alamy directly. The images look exactly the same to my untrained eye. How will Alamy deal with this. This raises a lot of questions in my mind. Will this thread be taken down to save embarrassment etc. If this allegation is proven does the offending contributor's entire portfolio be removed by Alamy. How can it's integrity be relied upon. If the image has been licensed does Alamy recover the funds and pay the legal owner or is my mind running away with itself.

However I must remember "Innocent until proven Guilty"

Paulette beat me to it. 

Ingimage Ltd are an agency. So either you have uploaded your image with them and they have shared it with Alamy as one of their distributros. Or Shutterstock have shared it with Ingimage Ltd who have in turn shared it with Alamy.

3 hours ago, NYCat said:

That looks like a submission from an agency. Are you sure you have not put that image with the agency?

Paulette

I have never heard about this agency before

3 hours ago, Matt Ashmore said:

Paulette beat me to it.