Choose a camera so that my pictures pass quality control at the alamy

Good day. Please tell me what camera I should buy so that my photographs pass quality control at the Alamy. I'm a beginner photographer from Georgia Republic (West Asia) and I don't have the opportunity to buy an expensive camera. But I believe that there are also inexpensive and even used cameras that can be used to take photographs that would meet the quality control of alamy's photos. I would like to photograph nature. The Alamy website has tips on quality requirements https://www.alamy.com/blog/alamys-rough-guide-to-digital-cameras. But I don't quite understand it. Give me some advice please

I think second-hand is the only option.

Canon 550d with 18-55 kit lens can meet Alamy QC, there are many other models of that sort of vintage.

Mark

Edited by M.Chapman

You might find one of the older (used) Sony NEX cameras in that price range. They have large APS-C sensors that produce images that are suitable for Alamy. I have many images taken with these cameras (NEX-3 and NEX-6) that continue to license here. Good luck.

Edited by John Mitchell

8 minutes ago, M.Chapman said:

I think second-hand is the only option.

Canon 550d with 18-55 kit lens can meet Alamy QC, there are many other models of that sort of vintage.

Mark

Thanks for the advice Mark) 

10 minutes ago, John Mitchell said:

You might find one of the older (used) Sony NEX cameras in that price range. They have large APS-C sensors that produce images that are suitable for Alamy. I have many images taken with these cameras (NEX-3 and NEX-6) that continue to license here. Good luck.

Thanks for the advice John) 

Thanks everyone for the advice. I think that with the help of the information received from you I will be able to purchase a suitable camera)

I wish you well, but if you are looking to sell your images on Alamy. the level of the competition is very high.

Here are some examples.

https://www.alamy.com/category/wildlife.html