Photos of me on Alamy, how do i contact owner?

Hi guys, 

Quick and probably very easy to answer question.

There are a few photos of me on this website that i don't remember given permission to be used as stock, is that something i would of had to agree to?

http://www.alamy.com/search.html?CreativeOn=1&adv=1&ag=0&all=1&creative=&et=0x000000000000000000000&vp=0&loc=0&qt=jamie%20langlands&qn=&lic=6&lic=1&imgt=0&archive=1&dtfr=&dtto=&hc=&selectdate=&size=0xFF&aqt=&epqt=&oqt=&nqt=&gtype=0

I would like to contact the owner and see if i can get copies of these. How would i go about doing that?

I am a garden designer and this is of one of my show gardens.

Any help will be greatly appreciated!

Thank you!

Jamie.

Hi guys, 

There are a few photos of me on this website that i don't remember given permission to be used as stock, is that something i would of had to agree to?

http://www.alamy.com/search.html?CreativeOn=1&adv=1&ag=0&all=1&creative=&et=0x000000000000000000000&vp=0&loc=0&qt=jamie%20langlands&qn=&lic=6&lic=1&imgt=0&archive=1&dtfr=&dtto=&hc=&selectdate=&size=0xFF&aqt=&epqt=&oqt=&nqt=&gtype=0

I would like to contact the owner and see if i can get copies of these. How would i go about doing that?

Thank you!

Jamie.

You may want to read this blog post

And this one.

wim

Interesting, for sure. Maybe i'm being dumb but it doesn't seem to fall into those categories. 

''Images taken in public places

If you didn’t give your permission, but the photographer took the image in a public place, the image can be used if it meets either of the below:

• It is being used for editorial use e.g. to illustrate an article or story
  • The photo is of a crowd in a public place e.g. at a festival or on a busy street ''

These are posed photos, of me alone. 

Interesting, for sure. Maybe i'm being dumb but it doesn't seem to fall into those categories. 

''Images taken in public places