Your submission has passed QC... But it is not. One image Soft or lacking definition?

I received an email yesterday seeing "Good news - you passed QC". But, when I go to my Image Manager all my submission has failed because of one image has being rejected for soft or lacking definition.

I have read the FAQ and I know this is  the way Alamy is working :
  • If we find a problem with one image, your whole submission will fail 
  • You’ll receive a pass or fail email and we’ll update the submission in AIM"
But there is thus an issue between their email and reality.

I'm new to Alamy. I looked through some post in this forum, but couldn't exactly find the answers. Please excuse me if I ask naive questions or questions that may have already been answered.
- This submission is blocked. I can't do anything. I suppose I have to leave it like it is and reupload a new submission without the failed image ?
- The failed image for SoLD is sharp from foreground to background and was accepted by other MS. The only thing I did was to upscale it with Topaz Gigapixel Ai. I looked at it at 100% same as all my other image and honestly I don't see any soft focus. Should I try to reupload it in a separate submission ? May be without the upscale ?
I attach a dropbox link to a 100% crop screen capture of this image
Thank you in advance for your kind responses and advises.

Edited by Henri Leduc

I wouldn't say soft but in the process of upscaling I do think it has suffered from a lack of definition. I would accept it in the grass but I also see it in the animals. I never upscale anything for fear of this. Best not to if you can avoid it.

Hi (salut?) Henri,

I like your images that have passed. 

On 12/10/2022 at 19:09, Henri Leduc said:

But there is thus an issue between their email and reality.