Patrick Cooper Posted October 25, 2017 Share Posted October 25, 2017 At the moment, I'm typing in various details of some recently approved photos. I had just finished completing two images and clicked on a third one. When I went back to the first two momentarily, the captions I had typed in were gone. And previously, I saved all the changes I made. In the caption field, it said 'Multiple Values' for both images. Anyone else experience this bug? I thought I was going to have to retype the captions but when I clicked on the two images again, the captions had returned. Strange behaviour. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.