Tim Ayers Posted June 25, 2015 Share Posted June 25, 2015 When you MANAGE IMAGES you can either use the old or the new(ish) option, well I always use the new version. I complete all the questions about releases and digital mods etc, but I have noticed that if I look in the old version it states that auxiliary info is required in the form of "cut-out?", is this required information as it now applies to about 1,300 of my pictures and there is no mention of cut-outs in the new manage image dialog? I'm confused, not sure if I should ask member services? Thanks for all your replies Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.