Time in QC

I'd be interested to hear the QC situation from other five star contributors. Most of my images go straight through, but I 'suffer' a QC spot-check at random times around the weekend. Last weekend that occurred early on Saturday, so adding in the extra bank holiday and presumably a back-log caused by that my images didn't see the light of day until Thursday. That's a frustrating situation for someone who is still, despite everything, trying to continue to build a sizeable portfolio.

I have 5 stars, and when I get a spot-check, they usually go through the next morning (or the next working day if it's a weekend). Occasionally it takes 2 days, but it seems very unusual to have to wait as long as you did this week.

I'm an expert in keeping the photos in QC,
I have been in QC for more than 1 month.
I was frozen several times.
Today my photos are being verified faster.
Reason: I improved my photos.
I'm a winner.
My sales: in three years 3 sales. Total failure because I didn't understand Alamy
I'm 3 stars

23 hours ago, Jose Decio Molaro said:

I'm an expert in keeping the photos in QC,
I have been in QC for more than 1 month.
I was frozen several times.
Today my photos are being verified faster.
Reason: I improved my photos.
I'm a winner.
My sales: in three years 3 sales. Total failure because I didn't understand Alamy
I'm 3 stars

You are telling my story when I first joined. It’s not as if I didn’t do due diligence. I went to the library for books on stock photography, researched online, subscribed to photography magazines. The information was inadequate to say the least. I made so many mistakes those first few years it’s a miracle I ever sold anything. 
Wisdom comes with experience, and this forum helped me more than any research I ever did.