For a month I watch my images on the same keyword.
Also that confuses me. The algorithm of moving photos from page to page is completely incomprehensible.
 What does it depend on?
Many can say, from the attention of buyers to images, but I can not think so, because I do not see any increase, let alone sales.
From 1580 pages of search results, my images are now from 10 to 20 pages, when a month ago they were on the page above.
Of the 40 images, none has been increased, but the position in the search is changing. What does it depend on?
Is it just me or is there a pattern?

1 hour ago, Stokie said:

Я полагаю, что это зависит от того, добавлены ли какие-либо дополнительные изображения ваших «изображений часов», чтобы ваши изображения отображались в разных положениях.

Джон.

On the example of one image, I observe ---
  from 1580 pages on the result of searching for a specific keyword, the image was on 11 pages, and now the same image on page 10.

I am not an expert here, but I presume it also depends on the other images with these keywords - not yours - from other photographers. If others upload more images with these keywords, which become popular, yours will fall down. If other photographers edit keywords, so that the keyword you are talking about becomes less important, then these image will fall down and as a consequence yours may go up. Does this make sense?

2 hours ago, Pietrach said:

I am not an expert here, but I presume it also depends on the other images with these keywords - not yours - from other photographers. If others upload more images with these keywords, which become popular, yours will fall down. If other photographers edit keywords, so that the keyword you are talking about becomes less important, then these image will fall down and as a consequence yours may go up. Does this make sense?

Perhaps you are right, there is logic.
I hope that sales will still follow and on my street, too, will be a holiday.