Hello everyone!

Worledit

Hello, I'm a young teacher from Spain who loves photography. I've been a contributor of Alamy for 5 months approximately but started to upload seriously 2 months ago. I'd like to ask for your opinion on my portfolio, not sure it is allowed, If it is not, forget about what I just said. Anyway, I just wanted to introduce myself :)

My portfolio: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/486506.html

Edited by Worledit

1 hour ago, wiskerke said:

Welcome!

Love your squirrel!

wim

Thanks a lot Wim. Means a lot coming from someone as experienced as you.

I just got the first sale on that image, what a coincidence o.O

Edited by Worledit

Hi David

a really nice and varied portfolio of images! I also am fairly new but just wanted to say good luck with your sales and I had a wonderful two weeks in your beautiful country  a few months ago, Spain will always bring me great memories :)

15 hours ago, CRS said:

Hi David

a really nice and varied portfolio of images! I also am fairly new but just wanted to say good luck with your sales and I had a wonderful two weeks in your beautiful country  a few months ago, Spain will always bring me great memories :)

Thank you CRS. I'd love to take a look at your portfolio. But currently I'm not at home, and seems like by phone you can't access, at least I don't find it 😂

So glad you like my country. Which part did you visit? 

9 hours ago, Worledit said:

Thank you CRS. I'd love to take a look at your portfolio. But currently I'm not at home, and seems like by phone you can't access, at least I don't find it 😂

So glad you like my country. Which part did you visit? 

I'm still adding to my portfolio every week, feels like it's taking forever to get to 1000 images Lol.....