SFL Posted September 19, 2017 Share Posted September 19, 2017 I had been offline for a few weeks. I uploaded some images. The images passed the QC and I started keywording. I noticed that, in optional section, there is now a tick box for 'Don't sell for Personal Use....' . Does it mean that now I can opt out Personal Use 'image by image' basis even if I still subscribe to Distributor Sale? Sung Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.