StudioOnePcola Posted April 25, 2013 Share Posted April 25, 2013 I'm doing some spring cleaning, and deleting similars and non-commercial images. However, they are not actually deleted they are in the awaiting deletion category and still show up in searches. Do I need to do something more, or does the deletion process just take some time? Thanks, Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.