Hello from Italy! This looks like a nice community

LEDmedusae

I'm not a photographer, or, well, I have tools and skills in that sense but we'll see if they're sufficient for submitting photos here.

My main focus will be vector illustrations and probably photorealistic renders (I'm mainly a 3D artist and I sell 3D models on Turbosquid). But I'll upload material only occasionally.

In the past days I tried to subscribe to other stock websites and to read their earning rates etc. I've found a lot of confusion, shady information and not well working user's panels when it comes to submit something.
While instead Alamy gives me a better sensation of respect, the interface works and information is clear, so I might give the exclusivity for my images, removing them elsewhere. :) 

I have only 2 questions:
1) Can I hide my personal full name from images data (or in general not being found by google searches)? I can't see this option in the dashboard, but I've seen some images on here with a pseudo
2) What is the real minimum net earning I can expect to get here as non-exclusive and as beginner? I mean, for example when a client has the most convenient subscription plan and buys my image.

Thanks!
Denise

Denise, nobody seems to be answering your questions so I thought I'd take a moment to tell you why.

1) The people who hide their names completely are exactly the very sort that don't join online discussions. You'll have to ask member services or somehow find somebody that doesn't want to be found. 

2) Same story, this group seems to concentrate on photographers that shoot news and/or travel. (My own Alamy collection is about 1/3 travel) To put it simply, this doesn't reflect what Alamy sells. Therefore, we've got the same problem as your first question - the people who can answer aren't here. 

Is Alamy worth a try? May I suggest that you take a look at the vector and 3D collections that are already here and privately contact their creators? Somebody may well answer.