Portfolio review, critiques welcome

MirjanaV

Hello to all photographers

I'm an amateur photographer. I like to take pictures and started learning about microstock in 2013. I quit because i had family health problems. In the meantime, I realized that I don't have feeling of microstock.
In january 2019 I finally found the time and started photographing, found Alamy: " Whether it’s your full-time job, a weekend hobby or you’re a student" and I try.

With the help of Alamy and photographers forum tips,  I started posting photos.
I have 3 sold photographs so far, and I found 1 photograph in an article on the internet, but it is not yet reported as a sale.  Cleared Balance: $28

I really like to take pictures and I think I'm doing better, but I would like you to give your opinion and advice. I uploaded, among other works,  2200 photos in the past 9 months. I'm tired :( I'll take a break

https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/mirjana

Does it make sense for me to continue contributing to the Alamy? My pictures? My caption and tags?

By the way,  Alamy is a very functional site, and thanks very much to the photographers for the tips on the forum. :)

Best regards and thanks for your opinion.

Mirjana from Serbia
( I don't speak English, so sorry for any mistakes in writing. )

Edited by MirjanaV

Hi, I took a look at your photos and they look fine, some of you Medieval Festival photos look a bit dark, you could brighten them and upload that version also. Some of your photos could use more keywords.  As English isn't your native language I would suggest using a keyword generator such as this one.  

https://microstockgroup.com/tools/keyword.php