Bryan Posted May 27, 2017 Share Posted May 27, 2017 I've been working my way back through my port modifying keywords etc. This morning I worked on a batch, but this evening I find that the batch has been deleted. I guess that I was at fault, but I certainly didn't intend to delete and don't recall seeing any warning that deletion was about to occur. I've contacted contributor relations to see if the photos can be restored. I assume that this is a one off and due to my error, but just wonder if anyone else has experienced this problem? I clearly need to tread very warily in future Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.