Jump to content

Question

Can you cancel a deletion after pressing the delete button? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I once succeeded doing this by contacting contributor service. It has to be in the beginning of the long waiting period, I think.

Edited by Niels Quist

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Once I put up a pretty good chunk of images for deletion. Then one of them sold. Because of the waiting time, 3-6 months (?) before they leave the system, I requested contributor service remove that image from deletion successfully.

It has sold again.
Why anyone wants it is a surprise to me.

Betty

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.