Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'deletion'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Alamy Forum guidelines and announcements
    • Forum guidelines
    • Announcements
  • Alamy discussion and community support
    • Introductions
    • Portfolio critique
    • Community support: ask the forum
    • Stock photography discussion and contributor experience
    • Alamy Quality Control and technical talk
    • Let's talk about pics
  • Suggestions and ideas
    • Alamy
    • The Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests


Alamy URL


Images


Joined Alamy

Found 5 results

  1. Can you cancel a deletion after pressing the delete button?
  2. I inadvertently entered a pseudonym thinking it was something else about the subject of the image I was submitting. Later, I realized the actual function of the “pseudonym” was regarding the contributing photographer and attempted to delete the pseudonym I had created in several different ways, even using the method described in the PDF instructions, to no avail. The false pseudonym prevails. I thought of deleting the image with which the pseudonym is associated but would rather not go through the process of resubmitting an image. Is there a way to delete the pseudonym? Gary Schimelfenig
  3. How can I re offer my photos once they have been marked for deletion ?
  4. Hi all and Alamy, we may sometimes mistakenly submit one or two images that are not upto Alamy standard in a batch of hundreds (as I did). If you know you are gonna fail QC but you can't delete or cancel the submitted images other than wait for failure (you already know the reason yourself). Wouldn't it be nice if there is a Cancel Submission button with every batch or submission? we don't want to harm qc history, and it would also save reviewers' time in case unintentional mistake is made with submitting.
  5. I've mistakenly deleted one of my files and it will be available for sale until February 8th. Is there any way to reverse the process so I don't have to resubmit?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.