Bryan Posted July 8, 2017 Share Posted July 8, 2017 And so it came to pass that the new Image Manager started to show a bunch of images requiring keywording, even though I had not uploaded any photos. I took a look and they largely duplicate a batch of existing keyworded images taken a few years ago. I queried this and was told that I had made a double upload way back. This may well be the case, but why has the system taken until now to inform me of the fact that there are un-keyworded images in my collection? Being naturally suspicious (my grandfather taught me not to trust my shadow!) I wonder if there is a rabbit away with the system. Anyone else experienced this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.