BoBman Posted June 13, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2017 Hi, Without realising I had two images selected I am altering 'optional' settings for the newly selected one and they are being applied also to an existing selected image. Either a colour film over the panel would do or a very visible indication as to how many photos the settings are being applied to would help. I proceeded to alter settings I had just made, and then had to redo them. BoBman Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.