george Posted January 8, 2015 Share Posted January 8, 2015 Feel a little silly asking, it may be obvious, but I just want to check. If I send my images to dropbox do they save them as original size so can I delete from whatever device they were on i.e. Phone, ipad? I have tried looking on the dropbox info but can't seem to find a definitive answer. Thanks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.