Jump to content

Lightroom query again


Recommended Posts

So if I subscribe  to Adobe (a year's subscription from Amazon seems to be cheapest option) and change my mind after a year, does it just revert to the standalone versions I already possess? And if I do subscribe, does that involve downloading new versions of LR and CS?

 

Thanks,

Alex

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You could download the trial version if you are undecided. You would still have or be able to reinstall earlier versions if you decided to go back. Yes you would need to download the new software. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.