Martin P Wilson Posted September 1, 2014 Share Posted September 1, 2014 I have been managing some images and sosmething strange has happened - a bunch of them while unready have gone to RM-Exclusive licence something I don't use. I had set the Pseudonym and Licence to RM in batch and not all that batch are RM-E. Although thery are not ready (No keywords) I cannot reset them. But that is not the issue - I did not notice it until one of them had been made ready. I can't now put it back into unready state while, hopefully, member services sort it out. I face the propect of having to resubmit it (and possibly yet the others). If I delete essential keywords and save, it says it has done it but it reatins the keywords. Please give us a way of resetting an image back to unready while it is waiting for the morning update to put it online. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.