TABan Posted February 23, 2014 Share Posted February 23, 2014 I've uploaded three photos so far and noticed something with the last one. I applied the iPhone's "Noir" filter to the image, which gives a high contrast black and white effect. It made this image quite dramatic. However, after uploading, the image thumbnail in the Activity section is the unaltered version. iPhone filters are non-destructive, you can go back to the original. Hopefully, the altered image is what uploaded, but if it was the original, this is a problem. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.