sdbernard Posted January 29, 2014 Share Posted January 29, 2014 Hi there, Is it just me or have they removed the pseudonym link to all images under that pseudonym when you zoom an image. Surely this is a bad thing for photographers? If someone has clicked on your photo then they obviously like it and may be interested in what other work you have, removing this link means they have no way of knowing who took the photo and therefore can't even search by contributor pseudonym under advanced search. Any thoughts? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.