Guest Posted December 14, 2015 Share Posted December 14, 2015 I organize certain work with a folder and three sub-folders in Lightroom. When I open the folder, the images from the sub-folders are also now appearing in that folder, previously they didn't. I basically want images in a sub-folder to be only showing in that sub-folder (especially for when I want to mass delete raws). I've searched in preferences etc but cannot work out how to get back to the previous versions where I could delete all the images from the folder and leave the images from the sub-folders alone....for some reason they are now linked to the main folder. Any ideas?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.