Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Scruffy

How is "covered" used

Question

I have some images that have been listed in the "What to shoot" feature, and some more yet to process and upload. 

 

Is the tick box for "Covered" for my benefit or some other use - please can someone explain if I should wait until all the images are uploaded before I tick the box, or just tick it for my own benefit?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.