njene Posted March 30, 2015 Share Posted March 30, 2015 Just got the email Here's the summary After deletion or termination, we will only issue re-use licences for the same product or project as the original sale. We will only licence images after deletion or termination if we've already entered into negotiations or had a download for the proposed licence before the image was removed from the site. We've set a limit of two years from the date of deletion or termination for licensing of images where there's been a download or we've entered into negotiations. We're not preventing photographers from chasing alleged copyright infringements, but they need to check with us first. Is this somewhat of a positive development? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.