Jump to content
  • 0

Change to deletion period. 90 days


Question

Was just cleaning an extra image and notice of deletion now reads

 

"For images already on sale the deletion period is 90 days"

 

 

i assume this is a change with the new contract, and it seems to have gone retroactive to images deleted prior to the change (their end date being 3 months post when i deleted them)

  • Upvote 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.