Jump to content

Removing unwanted submissions.


George Munday
 Share

Recommended Posts

Prior to 2007, I contributed to Alamy, but most of those images no longer belong to me, yet many are still listed in the "All submissions" column of Image Manager.  They may have deleted written across them,  but I can't see any reason why they still need to be there.

 

Similarly post 2007, there are submissions that failed in the earlier days when digital imagery and post processing was still pretty new.  I guess some photographers may need to refer back to them shortly afterwards, but why do they need to be there prosperity?  But do we really need to be reminded of failure every time we refer back to earlier submissions.

 

Perhaps Alamy could enlighten me/us.  Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.