Hello from Romania!

IuliaDr

Hi! I'm an amateur photographer from Romania. I found out about Alamy only recently and have uploaded 12 photos so far. My favorite subjects are cities, architecture and landscape. I've been wanting to practice my street photography a bit more, but I don't want to stress people out by taking photos of them. Maybe you can recommend some lenses for street photography? 

I use a Pentax k-70 mainly with wide lens which I found very useful when taking photos of narrow alleys or buildings. I also have a 35 mm with a manual focus, but I don't use it that much. 

Please feel free to visit my page and offer some feedback! Any advice is welcome. :) 

• Like 1

Welcome to Alamy!

I looked at your photos and they seem to me to be very well thought out and composed and the colours are rich without being over saturated. 

You probably know that you need a lot of photos on this site to make any sort of income. Good luck on  your photographic journey. There is a lot to experience and learn through this craft

All the best.

Edited by Rico

17 hours ago, Rico said:

Welcome to Alamy!

I looked at your photos and they seem to me to be very well thought out and composed and the colours are rich without being over saturated. 

You probably know that you need a lot of photos on this site to make any sort of income. Good luck on  your photographic journey. There is a lot to experience and learn through this craft

All the best.

Thank you very much! I'll be posting more photos as soon as they pass QC. 

5 hours ago, Sally R said:

Some beautiful photos Lulia. I especially love the drone view of Maneciu Lake.