Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I check my sales and zooms by going into - Your iImages and then drilling down to the actual image sold/zoomed which I then annotate.

 

When I close that annotated  image the screen now jumps to another Alamy open tab rather than the thumbnail of that image.

 

For the last ten years my system has reverted back to the thumbnail.

 

Anyone else having this problem when they have more than one tab open?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.