Guest Posted August 6, 2017 Share Posted August 6, 2017 FTP was playing up a few weeks ago so by mistake I uploaded 4 images twice. How do I delete them? I only have the option to keyword them so they are still sitting in my 'images not online' area. I know the answer will be obvious to everyone else but so far not to me! Thank you for your help! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.