Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

Guest

FTP was playing up a few weeks ago so by mistake I uploaded 4 images twice. How do I delete them? I only have the option to keyword them so they are still sitting in my 'images not online' area. I know the answer will be obvious to everyone else but so far not to me! Thank you for your help!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
1 hour ago, GS-Images said:

Hi Sandra. If you select the images you want to delete in the Image Manager, then click "optional" on the right hand side, you'll see "delete" at the bottom.

 

Hope this helps,

Geoff.

Thank you Geoff, all done!

Sandra

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.