Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I have just been doing a Google image search for some of my zooms and one of the images appeared on a site called Suggestkeyword.com. which tries to do just what you would expect from the title. It should perhaps be renamed KeywordSpamming.com, but more worryingly it offers images for download, with the line "You can always use one of these images but please respect the copyright of the owner, We have provided the source link for you to also credit the image(s) owner."


Has anyone else found any of their work on here or tried to contact the site about copyright?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.