Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Martin P Wilson

Ability to unReady images waiting to go onlinere

Recommended Posts

I have been managing some images and sosmething strange has happened - a bunch of them while unready have gone to RM-Exclusive licence something I don't use.  I had set the Pseudonym and Licence to RM in batch and not all that batch are RM-E. Although thery are not ready (No keywords) I cannot reset them.

 

But that is not the issue - I did not notice it until one of them had been made ready. I can't now put it  back into unready state while, hopefully, member services sort it out. I face the propect of having to resubmit it (and possibly yet the others). If I delete essential keywords and save, it says it has done it but it reatins the keywords.

 

Please give us a way of resetting an image back to unready while it is waiting for the morning update to put it online.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I completely agree Martin, it's really annoying because the system locks you into uploading even before you save the edited image.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.