Jump to content

Deleted Files - How can I reverse the process?


Recommended Posts

Let it go and then re submit, at least then you will go to the top of the 'new' pile.

Once you delete an image it is usually still available for a few months and the best way to remove from view is to remove the keywords.

Andy

Link to post
Share on other sites

From my experience, deletion takes about six months; the first three months the image will be able to be seen (searchable/buy etc) on alamy. then the remaindering months the image will not be seen/searchable on alamy and finally deleted.   

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.