Thyrsis Posted May 24, 2021 Share Posted May 24, 2021 I emailed a couple of questions to Alamy about what happens when we close our account, reply below. In light of this don’t forget to save details of your outstanding sales etc before the 30th June! When your contributor account has been closed you won’t have access to your dashboard – if you need to check sales or payments you can email us and we’ll check for you. If you have cleared sales in your account, we will pay you those in the following payment run rather than as and when they clear. Yes they will also be removed from our distributor sites. 4 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now