artwork, context, and exclusivity

Given the upcoming contract changes, would it be acceptable to mark an image like the one below as "Available only on Alamy" -- i.e. is there enough "context" (or whatever) for the murals?

What do you think?

diego-rivera-murals-depicting-the-histor

P.S. It isn't available at another agency at the moment.

Knowing nothing about the artwork in the picture, and with the usual caveat of saying I am not a lawyer, my first impression is that this is a single artwork spread across several sections of wall occupying most of the image frame. If it were my image I would be thinking that there is very little wider context. On the rare occasions I deal with any kind of artwork, even in a public place, I try follow the example of the newspapers and include a person who is looking at the artwork, ideally as a part of a wider street or other location scene. 

ETA I'm puzzled as to why the issue of depicting artwork in context should impact on the 'Only available on Alamy' question. Two separate issues, surely?

2 hours ago, Joseph Clemson said:

ETA I'm puzzled as to why the issue of depicting artwork in context should impact on the 'Only available on Alamy' question. Two separate issues, surely?

Because the contract specifies that images of artwork can't be marked as exclusive.

The debate is over one's interpretation of "of". Have a look at the thread, inter alia:

I think John wants me to clarify my opinion. But it's a decision you have to make for yourself.

32 minutes ago, spacecadet said:

Because the contract specifies that images of artwork can't be marked as exclusive.

The debate is over one's interpretation of "of". Have a look at the thread, inter alia:

I think John wants me to clarify my opinion. But it's a decision you have to make for yourself.