Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'lr4'.
I am a relatively new user for both LR4 and Mac. Today I notice that when I delete (as opposed to remove) files from LR4, these are gone forever whereas if delete files from Bridge, they are moved to Trash. Why is this happening? Is there any setting I need to tick or unstick somewhere within LR4, so that deleted files are moved to Trash in case I need them again? Thanks Sung