Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'Sold Purchase Path change'.
Found 1 result
Hi Guys, I know I could as MS but I know I will get the right answer here and faster. I recently went through my older images and changed them from RF to RM and part of the email i received today from MS read Your images marked as "Sold/In Purchase path" will be removed There were quite a few and only one I know to be sold a while ago My question is, will these images be taken away from a potential buyer when they are removed? If they are in a lightbox somewhere will they suddenly disappear? I realise if they have already sold then it is too late but am interested to know about the rest. Cheers Paul