hello everyone i am new to alamy i registered two months ago but i only discovered the foroum a couple days ago.all this time i thought alamy was a dead stock site and why i thought that?1)alamy's quality controt has much lower standarts than the microstock stock sites i sell my images.2)there are plenty of macrostock sites with high quality standarts 3)i dint find a reason why anyone will buy my images when he can buy them for a small price at microstock 4)RF rights seem better choice to a potential buyer cause it is much cheaper and more flexible. After reading multiple posts on this foroum i think that maybe i am wrong and i should give this site a try cause i prefer to sell once every two months a photo for 20-50$ than selling my work for 20c multiple times per day.So i need some advice about what content should i post here and if i should post exclusive content that i dont post on microstock.is it wise to post the same images on both sites or i should divide them to RM material and Rf material?if that is the case how to make that choice with which criteria?my port here is awful on size and quality cause i post images i post on microstock sites(there they sell well) and also i am not a good photographer yet i am new but i have passion and i am willing to work hard.Please if you can give me some advice and please dont give me harsh comments about my port cause it doesnt reflect my skills yet i just posted random images!

Hi Constantine,

I believe we have exchanged a few words on the forum of a major MS site. Welcome to Alamy.

So i need some advice about what content should i post here and if i should post exclusive content that i dont post on microstock.is it wise to post the same images on both sites or i should divide them to RM material and Rf material?