Hello from Serbia

Nikola Spasic

Hello everyone,

just want to say hi and to introduce myself to the crowd.

I'm from Serbia, from town called Pirot. I recently joined your comunity. I'm an amateur photographer and like most of you I'm in love with it. I like shooting landscapes like you can see from my photos so far, plus my location has a lot to offer in this area. I'm also mad about astronomy and astrophotography. I'll be uploading some of those soon as well.

Anyways, nice to meet you all. And ofc, I'm looking forward to learn some new tricks from you, to get to know you better, and to make some money together :-). What I also will try is to, through my photos, introduce you to a natural beauties my country has to offer.

Best regards,

Nikola

Hello Nikola,

Welcome to the forums and to Alamy.

Had a very quick look at your keywording/tagging. Far to much irrelevant information with each image which will affect your ranking and reduce possibility of sales. You have "amazing" for every image, this does not convey anything to the potential customer. A butterfly is not an animal it is an insect etc etc.

Before you go much further I recommend you read these forums regarding keywording/tagging and try to be more precise with each image, do not copy keywords/tags from one image to another willy-nilly.

Allan

Hello Alan,

thank you for your welcome and for the advice. I surely will accept it and put some more thought in to it.

I did look at what others usually put as tags for landscapes tho. I just found out about this forum yesterday so I will listen to your advice and check out the forums you recommended.

Nikola